A Low Hum are proud to announce that we're releasing Eyeliner's game-changing 2015 release 'Buy Now' (HUM057) on 12" coloured vinyl on August 24th, 2018.

To celebrate the vinyl release, Eyeliner will be doing his first US tour along the wonderful West Coast with Los Angeles based buddy Limousine, as well as special friends in each city.


With a new audio remaster, and the same iconic album cover by Eyebodega, the vinyl run is very limited edition, so be sure you don't miss out - we're taking orders right now.


US and NZ orders: Only $31 USD (includes $6 shipping) 
All other countries, please purchase from HERE
Click Buy Now below this text to order now. 


All US pre-orders (before Aug 24th) have now been shipped. Any US orders placed after Aug 26th, please allow up-to two weeks for delivery. 

Australian and New Zealand orders are shipped from New Zealand on Sept 13th, other international orders will ship mid-September also.

For any tour enquiries: alowhum@gmail.com

Eyeliner on Facebook and Twitter

Limousine on the web and Instagram


Eyeliner & Limousine West Coast Tour 2018

24 Aug - San Diego, CA at Content Partners (Facebook event)

25 Aug - Bishop, CA at Mountain Rambler Brewery (Facebook event)

26 Aug - San Fran, CA at Amnesia (Facebook event)

27 Aug - Arcata, CA at The MIniplex (Facebook event)

28 Aug - Portland, OR at Valentines (Facebook event)

29 Aug - Seattle, WA at Chop Suey with 회사AUTO (Facebook event)

8 Sept - Los Angeles, CA at Chewing Foil Gallery (Facebook event)

Get tickets HERE